Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
Cloud Forest (PYP Readers 5)

Cloud Forest (PYP Readers 5)

Liste Fiyatı : 78,00
İndirimli Fiyat : 61,62
Kazancınız : 16,38
Cloud Forest (PYP Readers 5)
Cloud Forest (PYP Readers 5)

PYP Readers is based around three simple principles: explore, reflect and apply through literature. It is a six-level series of readers that are designed to complement any inquiry-based classroom setting, particularly aimed at primary years programs. Each book is beautifully illustrated and has rich, content-packed stories that make perfect jumping off points in cross-curricular lessons. With 12 different stories per level, there will be no problem finding the right book for class.

  • Level 1: About Me

  • Level 2: Outside Discovery

  • Level 3: Fabulous Field Trip

  • Level 4: Edventureland

  • Level 5: Tropical Wonder

  • Level 6: Venture Quest

Series Features

  • Characters authentic in behavior and attitude to children at the same age and developmental level as the readers

  • Language that represents the natural speech between children that is age appropriate

  • Adventures and situations that highlight and encourage curiosity and exploration

  • Illustrations that reflect the imaginative and creative minds of children

  • An introduction to science, culture, folklore and experiences that represent interaction with the world

Series Components

  • 6 levels of readers

  • 12 illustrated volumes per level

  • Teacher's Resource Book per level