Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
%21
Owls (Readers 2)

Owls (Readers 2)

Liste Fiyatı : 65,00
İndirimli Fiyat : 51,35
Kazancınız : 13,65
9780008266615
566640
Owls (Readers 2)
Owls (Readers 2)
National Geographic Kids
51.35

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

In this level 2 book, young readers will explore the feathery world of adorable owls. Follow these curious-looking creatures through their wooded habitats, and learn how owls raise their young, hunt, and protect themselves. Beautiful photos and carefully levelled text make this book perfect for reading aloud as kids become more fluent in their reading.

sultanbeyli escort sancaktepe escort izmir escort
Kapat