Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
Romeo and Juliet Stage 2

Romeo and Juliet Stage 2

Liste Fiyatı : 15,00
İndirimli Fiyat : 9,60
Kazancınız : 5,40
Romeo and Juliet Stage 2
Romeo and Juliet Stage 2
Dorlion Yayınevi

This book contains six stories by Shakespeare which are called "A Midsummer Night's Dream", "Romeo and Juliet", "Macbeth", "The Tempest", "Othello" and "Much Ado About Nothing."

All these stories were written as plays by Shakespeare and have been put on stage at different theatres, at different times throughout the world.

Dorlion Readers (Stage 2)
Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.