Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
The Emperor\'s New Clothes Level 3 - Book 4

The Emperor's New Clothes Level 3 - Book 4

Liste Fiyatı : 20,00
İndirimli Fiyat : 17,40
Kazancınız : 2,60
Taksitli fiyat : 6 x 3,10
Temin süresi 2 gündür.
The Emperor's New Clothes Level 3 - Book 4
The Emperor's New Clothes Level 3 - Book 4
Kohwai & Young

The I Can Read All By Myself Fairy Tales is an early readers collection of 24 books specially desingned for young children. Each story in this series contains a desciption fo the main characters as well as a helpful summary of the new vocabulary words to be learned. This superb collection of favourite childhood stories is divided into the following four levels according to the child's reading ability.

Level 1 : readers are desingned for the youngest readers who have just learned to recognise basic words and can sound out longer words.

-The Ugly Ducling / -Goldilocks and thi Theree Bears / -The magic Porridge Pot / -Little Red Riding Hood / -The Gingerbread Man / -The Great Big Tumip

Level 2 : readers are for children who can read short sentences and are ready for longer words and more complicated sentence structures.

-The Three Wishes / -The Three Billy-goats Guruff / -The Frog Prince / -Jack and the Beanstalk / -The Shoemaker and the Elves / -The Pied Piper of Hamelin

Level 3 : Readers are for children who can read short stories confidently and are now ready for longer texts with more details.

-Sleping Beaty / -The Princess and the Pea / -Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs / -The Emperor's New Clothes / -The Little Tin Soldier / -Puss in Boots

Level 4 : readers are stories for advanced children who are ready to learn a variety of expressions and futrher enrich their vocabular.

-Aladdin ant the Magic Lamp / -Alice in Wonderland / -Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves / -Cinderella / -Thumbelina / -Pinocchio

sultanbeyli escort sancaktepe escort izmir escort