Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
The Three Golden Apples Stage 2

The Three Golden Apples Stage 2

Liste Fiyatı : 15,00
İndirimli Fiyat : 9,60
Kazancınız : 5,40
The Three Golden Apples Stage 2
The Three Golden Apples Stage 2
Dorlion Yayınevi

Hikayemizin sonunda boşluk doldurmalı konu tarama soruları ile sözlük ilavesi vardır. )

"The Tree Golden Apples" is a story book which contains three mythological stories; "The Three Golden Apples", "The Children of Paradise" and "The Golden Touch."

Like all other mythological stories, these tales open the door to a world which does not exist anymore and show us the unforgettable mythological characters about whom many plays, novels, cartoons or movies have been produced.

Dorlion Readers (Stage 2)
Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.